top of page
  • Writer's pictureWCA

Let's get to know...Mr. Fulbright!

Updated: Feb 14, 2020

This summer, we're taking the time to get to know our staff and faculty a little better. Read on, learn a little about the adults that help make Windsor great, and ask them about these fun facts when you see them in the fall.


We asked Mr. Fulbright...


What is your favorite summer activity? Hanging out with my kids at every opportunity. And this year my wife and I celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. We'll be in Florida.


What is your favorite food to have on your birthday? Greek food, especially spanakopida and baklava


What is your favorite season? Summer, duh.


What is your favorite childhood book? Anne of Green Gables. Anne is not your typical girl.


What was your favorite grade in school? sixth grade


Why did you become a teacher? I wasn't going to be a teacher until my graduate school job was teaching weather and climate. I realized then that I enjoyed sharing the world with others. Did you see the sneak peek at Mr. Fulbright's new classroom?

64 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page