top of page
  • Writer's pictureWCA

Let's get to know...Mrs. Clemmer!


We are so very excited to welcome Mrs. Kelly Clemmer to Windsor as our permanent 4A teacher.


We asked Mrs. Clemmer...


What was your favorite childhood book?

I loved the Chronicles of Narnia! Also Five Little Peppers and How They Grew and The Great and Terrible Quest.


Why did you become a teacher?

I have always loved learning and helping others learn. When I was eleven, my mom let me “teach” my homeschooled younger siblings a few lessons.


Do you have a favorite subject or lesson to teach?

I love helping students with anything, especially math.


If you weren’t a teacher, what job would you enjoy doing?

I would probably have enjoyed being a doctor, a chef, or a stay-at-home, homeschool mom.

What else do you love to do?

I like to sew, paint, cook, and spend time with my family!


What’s your favorite thing about Windsor?

I love that Windsor teachers, families, and students pray for each other!


What is your favorite part of Thanksgiving dinner?

Thanksgiving is a time with family. My family always served at and attended the West Chester community Thanksgiving dinner. I wish I could spend time with all of my family members each Thanksgiving!

196 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page