top of page
  • Writer's pictureWCA

Let's get to know...Mrs. Reynolds!


We sure do love Mrs. Reynolds, who has been taking excellent care of Windsor's students for many years. This year she's teaching 3rd grade...and doing a great job at it!


We asked Mrs. Reynolds...


What was your favorite childhood book?

Anything mystery: the Trixie Belden mystery series was a favorite, and so was Nancy Drew.


Why did you become a teacher?

Because I love kids - and it seemed to be the best fit in using my God-given abilities.


If you weren’t a teacher, what job would you enjoy doing?

I can’t imagine doing anything else!


What’s your favorite thing about Windsor?

We are family!


What was your best ever Halloween costume?

Probably my bunny costume in kindergarten or the year I was going to be a pumpkin (always lovingly sewn by my mom), but I woke up on Halloween with chicken pox!


What is the best Christmas gift you have ever received?

Suede jacket given to me by my mom at a time when funds were tight, and I was one of seven. But she knew what it would mean to me!

73 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page