top of page
  • Writer's pictureWCA

Let's get to know...Mrs. Smoker!


Mrs. Smoker is new to Windsor this year, and we're very glad to have her teaching in kindergarten as we get to know her.


We asked Mrs. Smoker...


What was your favorite childhood book?

Roll of Thunder, Hear My Cry by Mildred D. Taylor


Why did you become a teacher?

I’m a kid at heart. I enjoy planning and being creative with implementation and instruction


If you weren’t a teacher, what job would you enjoy doing?

I would enjoy being a professional dog walker/trainer or veterinarian or running a friendly canine’s organization.


What dessert do you choose when it’s your birthday?

Tiramisu

What’s your favorite thing about Windsor?

We’re all here with the knowledge that God comes first, and that makes all the difference.


What is something you love that we might not guess easily?

I'm obsessed with giraffes!

104 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page